Live Music

Flo Fest 2017

Saturday 19 August, 1.30pm, £5

Evolution

Friday 1 September, 7.30pm, £10

Tannahill Weavers

Saturday 9 September, 7.30pm, £10

De'Sean Jones & Knomadik

Friday 29 September, 7.30pm, £10

Tryckster

Saturday 30 September, 7.30pm, £10

The Cumbrian Duo

Friday 6 October, 7.30pm, £7

Peter Moss Uke

Sunday 8 October, 2pm to 5pm, £10

FuMar Jazz & Art

Saturday 14 October, afternoon workshop and evening concert

Chapin-Wickwar

Saturday 11 November, 7.30pm, £10

Pons Aelius

Saturday 10 February 2018, 7.30pm, £10

Regular Events

The Flukes Ukulele Group

Second Sunday (jam/social) and fourth Sunday (workshop) each month.

Open Mic Night

Third Wednesday every month, from 7.30pm, FREE

Flo Jazz Open Mic

Third Friday every month, from 7.30pm, FREE

Facebook page:

Print Print | Sitemap
Florence Arts Centre
Florence Mine, Egremont, Cumbria, CA22 2NR
florence@florenceartscentre.com | 01946 824946

All content © Florence Arts Centre 2017