Florence Arts Centre
Florence Arts Centre

Florence Arts is managed by a voluntary Board who oversee the governance, artistic and strategic direction of the organisation.


Current Board members (as of March 2019):

Pippa de Gara
Susan Jackson

Elizabeth Kwasnik
Jenni Payne (chair)
Barbara Pickthall

Simon Walker

Live music at FAC is supported by RnR Magazine - buy your copy here each month!

Find us on:

Print Print | Sitemap
Florence Arts Centre
Florence Mine, Egremont, Cumbria, CA22 2NR
florence@florenceartscentre.com | 01946 824946

All content © Florence Arts Centre 2017